1. K-State home
  2. »Research and Extension
  3. »Greenwood
  4. »About
  5. »Executive Board Members

Greenwood County

Executive Board Members

The Greenwood County Extension Executive Board is composed of 8 members.  The Executive Board meets monthly.  The annual meeting for the year is in December when officers are elected.

Current Executive Board Members

Ryan Engle - Chair

Arlene Edwards - Vice Chair

Tara Beitz - Treasurer

Patsy Garner - Secretary

D'Anna Russell - Member

Joanna Mason - Member

Kailey Fitzmorris - Member

Martie Helm - Member

Klint Henke - Member